Horsham Football Club An FA Charter Standard Club

2018/19 constitution announced

Club News

2018/19 constitution announced

At a meeting of the Leagues Committee, earlier today, the club allocations for steps one to four of the National League system were confirmed, with Horsham set to participate in the newly-named Isthmian League South East. Supporters will no doubt be relieved to hear that the club avoided a potential move into the South Central Division and effectively remains in the same league as last season, albeit with a number of additions – and departures!

The full 2018/19 line-up is as follows:

Ashford United, Cray Wanderers, East Grinstead Town, Faversham Town, Greenwich Borough, Guernsey, Hastings United, Haywards Heath Town, Herne Bay, HORSHAM, Hythe Town, Phoenix Sports, Ramsgate, Sevenoaks Town, Sittingbourne, Thamesmead Town, Three Bridges, VCD Athletic, Whitstable Town and Whyteleafe.

For a full list of the National League System Club Allocations for 2018/19, click here

Related News