Horsham Football Club An FA Charter Standard Club

Club Officials

Life President – Frank King
Chairman – Kevin Borrett
Vice Chairman & CEO John Lines

Directors – Kevin Borrett, John Lines, Mark Butler, David Hillier, Andy Thompson, Jeff Barrett

Club & Match Secretary – Jeff Barrett (Tel: 07712 888980)
Youth Secretary & Child Welfare Officer – Annie Raby
Youth Development Manager – Ivan Raby
Health & Safety Officer – Roger Charman
Club Committee Chairman – Sean Bravery
Website and Social Media Manager – Matt Dale
Programme Editor – Mark Wells
Commercial Manager – Paul Osborn
Press Officer Jeff Barrett
Trustees Alan Baker, Don Burstow, Frank King, Clive Edwards

First Team Manager – Dominic Di Paola
Assistant manager – Adam Westwood
Coach – Andy McCarthy
Goalkeeping coach – Andy McCarthy
Physio – Steph Apps
Kit Man –
Darren Etheridge
U11s (Arun & Chichester League) Manager Ben Pugh
U12s (Arun & Chichester League) Manager Paul Brown Coach Alex Bethell, Ross Butterfill
U13s (Arun & Chichester League ‘Green’) – Manager Ian Scott Coach Ellis McKay
U13s (Arun & Chichester League ‘Amber’) – Manager Tony Massimo  Coach Steve Bridle, Aaron Conniff-Broom
U16s (Arun & Chichester League) Manager Adam Hartley Coaches Simon Relleen, Paul Brown

Club Committee Annie Raby, Mark Wells, Sam Borrett, Jeanie Charman, Roger Charman, Joe Clarke, Ray Farrell, Howard Frogley, Paul Ockenden, Nigel Smithers, Matt Dale, Sean Bravery, Jeff Barrett, Mark Barrett, Paul Osborn

Life Members Jeff Barrett, Roger Charman, Clive Edwards, Howard Frogley, Adam Hammond, Frank King, Maureen Smith, Nigel Smithers, Ted Streeter, Eric Wright, Miss Joan Young, Annie Raby, Ivan Raby, Mark Wells, John Lines

Vice Presidents S Bravery, Mrs J Brittain, G Brittain, J Dale, D Duffield, D Rick, T Dickinson, Mrs J Mallard, W Michel, E Stephens, J Taylor, Howie the Hornet

Gold Pass Holders John Elphick, Denis Stilwell, John Browning, Keith Brister, Norman Cobb, Mark Stepney, Gary Charman, John Maggs