Saturday, October 12, 2019

Bishop's Stortford 2 - Horsham 0

Isthmian League Premier Division
Woodside Park, Bishop's Stortford

View Match Report

Results

Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 21 1948
Horsham
6 - 0
Hove
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 28 1948
Horsham
2 - 4
Chichester
Sussex County League
Middle Road, Shoreham-by-Sea
Saturday September 4 1948
Shoreham
0 - 1
Horsham
Sussex County League
Victoria Park, Haywards Heath
Saturday September 11 1948
Haywards Heath
1 - 1
Horsham
FA Cup Preliminary round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 18 1948
Horsham
3 - 2
Lancing Athletic
FA Amateur Cup Preliminary Round
The Polegrove, Bexhill-on-Sea
Saturday September 25 1948
Bexhill Town Ath
2 - 2
Horsham
FA Cup 1st Qualifying round
Victoria Park, Haywards Heath
Saturday October 2 1948
Haywards Heath
0 - 1
Horsham
FA Amateur Cup Preliminary Round Replay
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 9 1948
Horsham
3 - 1
Bexhill Town Ath
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 16 1948
Horsham
4 - 0
Bexhill Town Ath
FA Amateur Cup 1st Qualifying Round
West Street, East Grinstead
Saturday October 23 1948
East Grinstead
0 - 3
Horsham
FA Cup 3rd Qualifying round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 30 1948
Horsham
1 - 2
Bognor Regis
FA Amateur Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Victoria Park, Haywards Heath
Saturday November 6 1948
Haywards Heath
6 - 3
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 1st Round
Culver Road, Lancing
Saturday November 13 1948
Lancing Athletic
1 - 3
Horsham
Sussex County League
Priory Park, Chichester
Saturday November 20 1948
Chichester
1 - 2
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 27 1948
Horsham
6 - 2
East Grinstead
Sussex Senior Cup 2nd Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 4 1948
Horsham
6 - 1
Hove
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 11 1948
Horsham
5 - 0
Lewes
Sussex County League
Nyewood Lane, Bognor Regis
Saturday December 18 1948
Bognor Regis
2 - 1
Horsham
Royal Ulster Rifles Cup 1st Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Sunday December 26 1948
Horsham
3 - 0
Haywards Heath Town
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 1 1949
Horsham
1 - 2
Southwick
Sussex County League
Culver Road, Lancing
Saturday January 8 1949
Lancing Athletic
2 - 4
Horsham
Sussex County League
The Dripping Pan, Lewes
Saturday January 15 1949
Lewes
1 - 4
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 22 1949
Horsham
3 - 2
Littlehampton
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 29 1949
Horsham
3 - 2
Bexhill Town Ath
Sussex County League
The Polegrove, Bexhill-on-Sea
Saturday February 5 1949
Bexhill Town Ath
1 - 4
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 12 1949
Horsham
8 - 0
Newhaven
Sussex County League
Lynchmere Ground, Eastbourne
Saturday February 19 1949
Eastbourne Old Comrades
0 - 0
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup Semi-Final
Woodside Road, Worthing
Saturday March 5 1949
Horsham
0 - 0
Southwick
Sussex County League
West Street, East Grinstead
Saturday March 12 1949
East Grinstead
5 - 2
Horsham
Royal Ulster Rifles Cup Semi-Final
The Saffrons, Eastbourne
Saturday March 19 1949
Eastbourne
0 - 1
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup Semi-Final Replay
The Saffrons, Eastbourne
Saturday March 26 1949
Horsham
1 - 3
Southwick
Sussex County League
Rowan Avenue, Hove
Saturday April 2 1949
Hove
0 - 4
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday April 9 1949
Horsham
4 - 0
Shoreham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Friday April 15 1949
Horsham
5 - 1
Eastbourne Old Comrades
Sussex County League
The Trafalgar Ground, Newhaven
Saturday April 16 1949
Newhaven
0 - 2
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Thursday April 28 1949
Horsham
5 - 1
Bognor Regis
Sussex County League
Old Barn Way, Southwick
Saturday April 30 1949
Southwick
1 - 1
Horsham
Sussex County League
The Sportsfield, Littlehampton
Monday May 2 1949
Littlehampton
1 - 2
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday May 7 1949
Horsham
2 - 1
Haywards Heath Town
Royal Ulster Rifles Cup Final
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday May 14 1949
Horsham
1 - 1
Worthing
Friendly

Saturday June 4 1949
Meppel
2 - 2
Horsham
Friendly

Monday June 6 1949
Meppel
1 - 3
Horsham