Saturday, October 12, 2019

Bishop's Stortford 2 - Horsham 0

Isthmian League Premier Division
Woodside Park, Bishop's Stortford

View Match Report

Results

Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 20 1949
Horsham
5 - 2
Lewes
Manvell Cup
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday August 22 1949
Horsham
4 - 1
Meppel
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 27 1949
Horsham
5 - 3
Shoreham
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday August 31 1949
Horsham
4 - 0
Dorking
Sussex County League
Lynchmere Ground, Eastbourne
Saturday September 3 1949
Eastbourne Old Comrades
1 - 3
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 10 1949
Horsham
5 - 0
Newhaven
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 17 1949
Horsham
1 - 1
Lancing Athletic
FA Amateur Cup Preliminary Round
Culver Road, Lancing
Saturday September 24 1949
Lancing Athletic
1 - 2
Horsham
FA Cup 1st Qualifying round
Lynchmere Ground, Eastbourne
Saturday October 1 1949
Eastbourne Old Comrades
0 - 1
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 8 1949
Horsham
3 - 1
Haywards Heath Town
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying round
The Pilot Field, Hastings
Saturday October 15 1949
Hastings Utd
4 - 1
Horsham
FA Amateur Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 22 1949
Horsham
1 - 0
Littlehampton
FA Amateur Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
West Street, East Grinstead
Saturday October 29 1949
East Grinstead
3 - 1
Horsham
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 5 1949
Horsham
0 - 1
Queen's Park Rgrs
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 12 1949
Horsham
6 - 2
Bognor Regis Town
Sussex County League
Nyewood Lane, Bognor Regis
Saturday November 19 1949
Bognor Regis Town
10 - 5
Horsham
Sussex County League
Mill Road, Arundel
Saturday November 26 1949
Arundel
4 - 1
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 1st Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 3 1949
Horsham
4 - 1
Worthing
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 10 1949
Horsham
2 - 4
Haywards Heath Town
Sussex County League
The Trafalgar Ground, Newhaven
Saturday December 17 1949
Newhaven
0 - 4
Horsham
Sussex County League
West Street, East Grinstead
Saturday December 24 1949
East Grinstead
3 - 3
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday December 26 1949
Horsham
4 - 3
Lancing Athletic
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 31 1949
Horsham
2 - 3
Littlehampton
Sussex County League
Victoria Park, Haywards Heath
Saturday January 7 1950
Haywards Heath
2 - 0
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 2nd Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 14 1950
Horsham
3 - 1
Bexhill Town Ath
Sussex County League
The Polegrove, Bexhill-on-Sea
Saturday January 21 1950
Bexhill Town Ath
3 - 3
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 28 1950
Horsham
3 - 0
Southwick
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 4 1950
Horsham
5 - 3
Arundel
Sussex County League
Priory Park, Chichester
Saturday February 11 1950
Chichester
6 - 2
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup Semi-Final
The Sportsfield, Littlehampton
Saturday February 18 1950
Horsham
1 - 1
Chichester
Sussex Senior Cup Semi-Final Replay
The Sportsfield, Littlehampton
Saturday March 4 1950
Horsham
4 - 1
Chichester
Sussex County League
Old Barn Way, Southwick
Saturday March 11 1950
Southwick
0 - 0
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 18 1950
Horsham
1 - 0
Bexhill Town Ath
Sussex County League
The Dripping Pan, Lewes
Saturday March 25 1950
Lewes
1 - 5
Horsham
Sussex County League
The Sportsfield, Littlehampton
Saturday April 1 1950
Littlehampton
0 - 0
Horsham
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Friday April 7 1950
Horsham
4 - 0
Eastbourne Old Comrades
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday April 10 1950
Horsham
2 - 0
Chichester
Sussex County League
Middle Road, Shoreham-by-Sea
Saturday April 15 1950
Shoreham
0 - 0
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup Final
Woodside Road, Worthing
Saturday April 22 1950
Horsham
2 - 1
Skyways
Sussex County League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday April 29 1950
Horsham
0 - 1
East Grinstead
Sussex County League
Culver Road, Lancing
Saturday May 6 1950
Lancing Athletic
3 - 0
Horsham