Saturday, December 19, 2020

Horsham 5 - Dorking Wanderers XI 1

Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham

View Match Report

Results

Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 18 1951
Horsham
4 - 0
Chertsey Town
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 25 1951
Horsham
5 - 0
Brighton & HA 'A'
Metropolitan & District League
Kingsway Stadium, Dunstable
Saturday September 1 1951
Dunstable Town
0 - 3
Horsham
George Cox Testimonial
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday September 3 1951
Horsham
2 - 4
Arsenal XI
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 8 1951
Horsham
4 - 0
Luton Town 'A'
FA Cup Preliminary round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 15 1951
Horsham
2 - 3
Eastbourne
FA Amateur Cup Preliminary Round
Victoria Park, Haywards Heath
Saturday September 22 1951
Haywards Heath
2 - 1
Horsham
Friendly
The Dripping Pan, Lewes
Saturday September 29 1951
Lewes
5 - 4
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League
Church Manorway, Lower Belvedere
Saturday October 6 1951
Callenders Athletic
1 - 3
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 13 1951
Horsham
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur 'A'
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 20 1951
Horsham
0 - 0
Tonbridge Res
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 3 1951
Horsham
1 - 1
Twickenham
Royal Ulster Rifles Cup 1st Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 10 1951
Horsham
6 - 4
Chichester City
Metropolitan & District League

Saturday November 17 1951
Millwall 'A'
1 - 1
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 24 1951
Horsham
1 - 0
Dunstable Town
Sussex Senior Cup 1st Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 1 1951
Horsham
3 - 1
West Hove
Metropolitan & District League Cup 1st round
Stag Meadow, Windsor
Saturday December 8 1951
Windsor & Eton
1 - 6
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League
The Pilot Field, Hastings
Saturday December 15 1951
Hastings Utd Res
1 - 1
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 22 1951
Horsham
3 - 1
Hastings Utd Res
Metropolitan & District League
Stag Meadow, Windsor
Wednesday December 26 1951
Windsor & Eton
1 - 0
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 29 1951
Horsham
8 - 2
Headington Utd Res
Metropolitan & District League
The Angel Ground, Tonbridge
Saturday January 5 1952
Tonbridge Res
3 - 2
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League Cup 2nd round
Manor Road Ground, Headington
Saturday January 12 1952
Headington Utd Res
1 - 1
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 2nd Round
The Oval, Eastbourne
Saturday January 19 1952
Eastbourne Utd
1 - 2
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 26 1952
Horsham
5 - 1
Callenders Athletic
Metropolitan & District League
Dunsfold Aerodrome, Cranleigh
Saturday February 2 1952
Skyways
4 - 2
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 9 1952
Horsham
3 - 2
Millwall 'A'
Metropolitan & District League
The Beveree, Hampton
Saturday February 16 1952
Twickenham
0 - 7
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League Cup 2nd round replay
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 23 1952
Horsham
1 - 2
Headington Utd Res
Sussex Senior Cup Semi-Final
The Dripping Pan, Lewes
Saturday March 1 1952
Horsham
0 - 3
Worthing
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 8 1952
Tottenham Hotspur 'A'
1 - 3
Horsham
Royal Ulster Rifles Cup Semi-Final
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 15 1952
Horsham
3 - 3
Worthing
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 22 1952
Horsham
4 - 1
Vickers Armstrong
Metropolitan Amateur Cup 1st Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday April 5 1952
Horsham
6 - 2
Twickenham
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Friday April 11 1952
Horsham
5 - 2
Windsor & Eton
Metropolitan & District League
The Sports Ground, Byfleet
Saturday April 12 1952
Vickers Armstrong
2 - 2
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday April 14 1952
Luton Town 'A'
3 - 5
Horsham
Metropolitan Amateur Cup Semi-Final
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday April 19 1952
Horsham
2 - 1
Dunstable Town
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday April 21 1952
Horsham
3 - 1
Skyways
Metropolitan & District League
Queen Street, Horsham
Thursday April 24 1952
Brighton & HA 'A'
0 - 1
Horsham
Metropolitan & District League
Manor Road Ground, Headington
Saturday April 26 1952
Headington Utd Res
1 - 1
Horsham
Metropolitan Amateur Cup Final
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday April 30 1952
Horsham
2 - 3
Windsor & Eton
Royal Ulster Rifles Cup Semi-Final Replay
Woodside Road, Worthing
Monday May 5 1952
Worthing
0 - 3
Horsham
Royal Ulster Rifles Cup Final
The Goldstone Ground, Brighton
Saturday May 10 1952
Horsham
3 - 2
Haywards Heath Town