Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Horsham 2 - Wingate & Finchley 1

Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham

View Match Report

Results

Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 1 1970
Horsham
4 - 0
Horsham YMCA
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday August 4 1970
Horsham
0 - 1
Leatherhead
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Thursday August 6 1970
Horsham
3 - 3
Boreham Wood
Abbeyfield Charity Cup
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 8 1970
Horsham
4 - 3
Redhill
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday August 11 1970
Horsham
2 - 4
Crawley Town
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 15 1970
Horsham
4 - 0
Letchworth Town
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday August 18 1970
Horsham
2 - 0
Dorking
Athenian League Division One
Hornchurch Stadium, Upminster
Saturday August 22 1970
Hornchurch
0 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
The Oval, Eastbourne
Wednesday August 26 1970
Eastbourne Utd
2 - 4
Horsham
Athenian League Cup 1st Round
Lea Bridge Road, London
Saturday August 29 1970
Leyton
0 - 4
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Meadowbank Park, Dorking
Monday August 31 1970
Dorking
1 - 0
Horsham
FA Cup Preliminary round
Oaklands Park, Chichester
Saturday September 5 1970
Chichester City
5 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday September 8 1970
Horsham
6 - 0
Eastbourne Utd
FA Amateur Cup Preliminary Round
The Runnymede Stadium, Egham
Saturday September 12 1970
Egham Town
1 - 2
Horsham
FA Amateur Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Jubilee Field, Crawley
Saturday September 26 1970
Three Bridges
0 - 3
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 3 1970
Horsham
1 - 2
Erith & Belvedere
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead
Tuesday October 6 1970
Leatherhead
1 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Finchampstead Road, Wokingham
Saturday October 10 1970
Wokingham Town
1 - 1
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday October 14 1970
Horsham
2 - 3
Leatherhead
FA Amateur Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Memorial Sports Ground, Redhill
Saturday October 17 1970
Redhill
4 - 1
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Kingfield Road, Woking
Tuesday October 20 1970
Woking
4 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Cup 2nd Round
Amy Lane, Chesham
Saturday October 24 1970
Chesham United
1 - 3
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
War Memorial Sports Ground, Carshalton
Tuesday October 27 1970
Carshalton Athletic
4 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 31 1970
Horsham
3 - 4
Edmonton
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday November 4 1970
Horsham
4 - 1
Wokingham Town
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 7 1970
Horsham
6 - 0
Chesham United
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Kingsmeadow Stadium, Kingston-upon-Thames
Tuesday November 10 1970
Kingstonian
1 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Baldock Road, Letchworth
Saturday November 14 1970
Letchworth Town
0 - 2
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 2nd Round
East Court, East Grinstead
Saturday November 21 1970
East Grinstead
1 - 4
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 28 1970
Horsham
1 - 0
Hertford Town
Athenian League Division One
Amy Lane, Chesham
Saturday December 5 1970
Chesham United
0 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Mill Field, Aveley
Saturday December 12 1970
Aveley
0 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Cup Quarter-Final
Church Road, Hayes
Saturday December 19 1970
Hayes
4 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 9 1971
Horsham
2 - 0
Hounslow
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday January 13 1971
Horsham
1 - 0
Addlestone
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 16 1971
Horsham
2 - 1
Aylesbury United
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Broadfield Stadium, Crawley
Tuesday February 2 1971
Crawley Town
1 - 3
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 3rd Round
Culver Road, Lancing
Saturday February 6 1971
Lancing
1 - 2
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Finchampstead Road, Wokingham
Monday February 8 1971
Wokingham Town
0 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 13 1971
Horsham
1 - 0
Finchley
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday February 17 1971
Horsham
1 - 2
Woking
Sussex Senior Cup quarter-final
Jordans Well, Crawley
Saturday February 20 1971
APV Athletic
0 - 5
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday February 24 1971
Horsham
0 - 2
Redhill
Athenian League Division One
Buckingham Road, Aylesbury
Saturday February 27 1971
Aylesbury United
5 - 1
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Thursday March 4 1971
Horsham
0 - 0
Crawley Town
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 6 1971
Horsham
2 - 0
Harlow Town
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday March 10 1971
Horsham
0 - 1
Kingstonian
Athenian League Division One
Summers Lane, Finchley
Saturday March 13 1971
Finchley
2 - 2
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Liberty Lane, Addlestone
Tuesday March 16 1971
Addlestone
1 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 20 1971
Horsham
2 - 2
Wokingham Town
Athenian League Division One
Denbigh Road, Hounslow
Monday March 22 1971
Hounslow
1 - 1
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup Semi-Final
Hanbury Stadium, Haywards Heath
Saturday March 27 1971
Horsham
1 - 2
Lewes
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday March 30 1971
Horsham
3 - 0
Aveley
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Memorial Sports Ground, Redhill
Wednesday March 31 1971
Redhill
0 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Hertingfordbury Park, Hertford
Saturday April 3 1971
Hertford Town
3 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Park View, Belvedere
Tuesday April 6 1971
Erith & Belvedere
5 - 3
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Barrass Stadium, Edmonton
Saturday April 10 1971
Edmonton
1 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday April 12 1971
Horsham
2 - 2
Hornchurch
Athenian League Division One
Harlow Sportcentre, Harlow
Saturday April 17 1971
Harlow Town
0 - 3
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday May 1 1971
Horsham
3 - 0
Carshalton Athletic
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Friday May 14 1971
Horsham
1 - 3
Sutton Utd