Saturday, July 20, 2019

Horsham 3 - Crawley Town 1

Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham

View Match Report

Results

Abbeyfield Charity Cup
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday July 31 1971
Horsham
5 - 0
Horsham YMCA
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday August 4 1971
Horsham
2 - 0
Eastbourne Town
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 7 1971
Horsham
8 - 0
Haywards Heath Town
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday August 9 1971
Horsham
1 - 3
Crawley
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday August 11 1971
Horsham
5 - 0
Brighton & HA
Athenian League Division One
Baldock Road, Letchworth
Saturday August 14 1971
Letchworth Town
2 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday August 17 1971
Horsham
2 - 3
Croydon Amateurs
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 21 1971
Horsham
4 - 0
Herne Bay
Athenian League Division One
War Memorial Sports Ground, Carshalton
Monday August 23 1971
Carshalton Athletic
1 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Alfred Davis Memorial Ground, Marlow
Saturday August 28 1971
Marlow
1 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday August 30 1971
Horsham
3 - 2
Edmonton
Athenian League Cup 1st Round
Western Road, Southall
Saturday September 4 1971
Southall
0 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Croydon Sports Arena, South Norwood
Monday September 6 1971
Croydon Amateurs
2 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Harlow Sportcentre, Harlow
Saturday September 11 1971
Harlow Town
3 - 3
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday September 14 1971
Horsham
1 - 0
Carshalton Athletic
FA Cup 1st Qualifying round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 18 1971
Horsham
2 - 0
Lewes
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Josephโ€™s Road, Guildford
Tuesday September 21 1971
Guildford City
4 - 1
Horsham
FA Amateur Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 25 1971
Horsham
3 - 2
Ringmer
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Sunday September 26 1971
Horsham
9 - 4
Portsmouth ex-pros
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 2 1971
Horsham
1 - 1
Chesham United
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday October 5 1971
Horsham
2 - 1
Redhill
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying round
Woodside Road, Worthing
Saturday October 9 1971
Worthing
1 - 3
Horsham
FA Amateur Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 16 1971
Horsham
1 - 0
Lewes
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead
Wednesday October 20 1971
Leatherhead
1 - 5
Horsham
FA Cup 3rd Qualifying round
Town Meadow, Crawley
Saturday October 23 1971
Crawley
3 - 1
Horsham
FA Amateur Cup 3rd Qualifying Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 30 1971
Horsham
2 - 2
Horsham YMCA
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday November 2 1971
Horsham
6 - 1
Tooting & Mitcham
FA Amateur Cup 3rd Qualifying Round Replay
Gorings Mead, Horsham
Saturday November 6 1971
Horsham YMCA
1 - 10
Horsham
Athenian League Cup 2nd Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 13 1971
Horsham
3 - 3
Cheshunt
FA Amateur Cup 3rd Qualifying Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 20 1971
Horsham
1 - 1
Boreham Wood
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Stompond Lane, Walton-on-Thames
Wednesday November 24 1971
Walton & Hersham
2 - 1
Horsham
FA Amateur Cup 4th Qualifying Round Replay
Meadow Park, Broughinge Road, Borehamwood
Saturday November 27 1971
Boreham Wood
1 - 3
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 2nd Round
Nyewood Lane, Bognor Regis
Saturday December 4 1971
Bognor Regis
0 - 1
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Champion Hill, East Dulwich
Tuesday December 7 1971
Dulwich Hamlet
1 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Denbigh Road, Hounslow
Saturday December 11 1971
Hounslow
3 - 1
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday December 14 1971
Horsham
1 - 0
Dulwich Hamlet
Athenian League Cup 2nd Round Replay
Theobalds Lane, Cheshunt
Saturday December 18 1971
Cheshunt
2 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Finchampstead Road, Wokingham
Monday December 20 1971
Wokingham Town
0 - 1
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday December 22 1971
Horsham
3 - 0
Woking
Athenian League Division One
The Oval, Eastbourne
Wednesday December 29 1971
Eastbourne Utd
2 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Winch's Field, Herne Bay
Saturday January 1 1972
Herne Bay
2 - 2
Horsham
FA Amateur Cup 1st Round
Claremont Road, Hendon
Saturday January 8 1972
Hendon
1 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 15 1972
Horsham
3 - 0
Finchley
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday January 18 1972
Horsham
1 - 0
Wokingham Town
Sussex Senior Cup 3rd Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 22 1972
Horsham
5 - 0
Burgess Hill Town
Athenian League Division One
Buckingham Road, Aylesbury
Saturday January 29 1972
Aylesbury United
2 - 2
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Kingfield Road, Woking
Tuesday February 1 1972
Woking
1 - 3
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 5 1972
Horsham
1 - 0
Hertford Town
Athenian League Division One
Barrass Stadium, Edmonton
Saturday February 12 1972
Edmonton
2 - 3
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 4th Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 19 1972
Horsham
1 - 1
Worthing
Sussex Senior Cup 4th Round Replay
Woodside Road, Worthing
Saturday February 26 1972
Worthing
1 - 1
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 4th Round Second Replay
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 4 1972
Horsham
2 - 1
Worthing
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Memorial Sports Ground, Redhill
Thursday March 9 1972
Redhill
3 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Summers Lane, Finchley
Tuesday March 14 1972
Finchley
1 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 18 1972
Horsham
1 - 0
Marlow
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday March 21 1972
Horsham
1 - 0
Eastbourne Utd
Athenian League Division One
Meadowbank Park, Dorking
Saturday March 25 1972
Dorking
2 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Amy Lane, Chesham
Tuesday March 28 1972
Chesham United
0 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday April 1 1972
Horsham
7 - 0
Aylesbury United
Athenian League Division One
Hertingfordbury Park, Hertford
Monday April 3 1972
Hertford Town
3 - 0
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Imperial Fields, Morden
Tuesday April 4 1972
Tooting & Mitcham
1 - 1
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup Semi-Final
Oaklands Park, Chichester
Saturday April 8 1972
Chichester City
2 - 3
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday April 15 1972
Horsham
3 - 1
Harlow Town
Eastbourne Charity Cup Semi-Final
The Oval, Eastbourne
Sunday April 16 1972
Eastbourne Utd
3 - 1
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday April 18 1972
Horsham
1 - 2
Leatherhead
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Friday April 21 1972
Horsham
4 - 1
Dorking
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday April 25 1972
Horsham
0 - 0
Walton & Hersham
East Surrey Charities Cup Semi-Final
Queen Street, Horsham
Thursday April 27 1972
Horsham
0 - 3
Redhill
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday April 29 1972
Horsham
4 - 0
Letchworth Town
Sussex Senior Cup Final
The Goldstone Ground, Brighton
Thursday May 4 1972
Horsham
2 - 1
Whitehawk
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday May 6 1972
Horsham
3 - 0
Hounslow